The Official Start!

Welcome everyone to the wonderful world of good eats! My passion is food. I truly enjoy eating more than almost everything in this world. I also love to travel. Combined together, they bring me a happiness that I want to share with the world, so this blog is my vehicle to spreading this great pleasure.

I will use my own personal rating system to judge the quality of the food and the value of the meal.

Tastiness Rating System:

***** – “Oh mamaaaaa!”

**** – “Yoooooooo!”

*** – “Not bad…”

** – “It’s okay…”

* – Shoulder shrug

Cost rating system:

$ – Great deal! The meal’s on me, buddies!

$$ – Cheap enough to double up on dessert!

$$$ – Mid-range jumper

$$$$ – Damn, you sophisticated!

$$$$$ – Big baller, shot caller prices.

The Antoni guarantee – If you are ever dissatisfied with a dish/meal that I recommended on this blog, email me and I will take you out for a free meal in whatever city I am in. If you ain’t filled with glee, you got a meal on me!

4 comments on “The Official Start!

    • antonitang says:

      Thanks! I currently live in Philly, but am originally from Minneapolis. I will have my first review within the next couple of days. I’ve been on vacation, but keep your eye out! 🙂

  1. Harvey says:

    HI Antoni,
    Thanks for serving up your delicious blog…I have enjoyed every mouthwatering bite of it!!!
    Maybe Tasha and I will stop by on our way to the Cloisters!!! Stay in touch amigo and happy travels.
    Harvey

    • antonitang says:

      Hi Harvey!
      Thank you so much for the nice comments! Y’all will definitely have to stop by! It is right by the Cloisters and a perfect picnic for the Cloisters! Un abrazo!
      -Antoni

Leave a comment